Students/Teaching

  

Winter 2017: AM8204 - Topics in Discrete Mathematics












Post-doctoral fellows

Profile Year Present Position Email
Hoda Chuang 2017-2018 Post-doctoral fellow, Ryerson hoda.chuang@gmail.com
Ewa Infeld 2016-2017 Post-doctoral fellow, Ryerson ewa.j.infeld.gr@dartmouth.edu
Ben Reiniger 2015-2016 Assistant Professor, Illinois Institute of Technology reiniger@ryerson.ca
Xavier Perez-Gimenez 2014-2015 Assistant Professor, University of Nebraska-Lincoln xperez@ryerson.ca
Tommaso Traetta 2014-2015 Post-doctoral fellow, Ryerson traetta.tommaso@gmail.com
Deepak Bal 2013-2014 Assistant Professor, Montclair University baldc@miamioh.edu
Marek Lipczak 2013-2014 Research associate, Dalhousie University lipczak@cs.dal.ca
William Kinnersley 2012-2014 Assistant Professor, University of Rhode Island wkinners@ryerson.ca
Robert Bailey 2012-2013 Assistant Professor, Memorial University rbailey@grenfell.mun.ca
Andrea Burgess 2012 Assistant Professor, University of New Brunswick, Saint John andrea.burgess@ryerson.ca
Dieter Mitsche 2011-2012 Assistant Professor, Universite de Nice dmdmitsche@gmail.com
Pawel Pralat 2011, 2006 Associate Professor, Ryerson pralat@ryerson.ca
Graeme Kemkes 2010-2011 Government gdkemkes@ryerson.ca
Margaret-Ellen Messinger 2009-2010 Associate Professor, Mount Allison University mmessinger@mta.ca
Changping Wang 2006-2009 Assistant Professor, Ryerson cpwang@ryerson.ca


Phd Students

Profile Year Present Position Email
Erin Meger 2017-2021 Doctoral candidate, Ryerson University erin.k.meger@ryerson.ca
Daniel Moghbel 2017-2021 Doctoral candidate, Ryerson University dm68@students.uwf.edu
Elham Roshanbin 2012-2016 Doctoral candidate, Dalhousie University elhamroshanbin2@yahoo.com
Changping Wang 2002-2006 Assistant Professor, Ryerson cpwang@ryerson.ca

Masters Students

Profile Year Present Position Email
Lyndsay Roach 2016-2018 Masters candidate, Ryerson University lyndsay.roach@ryerson.ca
Narges Alipourjeddi 2016-2018 Masters candidate, Ryerson University narges.alipourjeddi@ryerson.ca
Rehan Malik 2016-2018 Masters candidate, Ryerson University rtmalik26@ryerson.ca
Alan Zhengnan Shi 2016-2018 Masters candidate, Dalhousie University al975023@dal.ca
David Ryan D'Angelo 2015-2017 Masters candidate, Ryerson david.dangelo@ryerson.ca
Hari Pokhrel 2015-2017 Masters candidate, Ryerson hari.pokhrel@ryerson.ca
Erin Meger 2014-2016 PhD candidate, University of Waterloo erin.k.meger@ryerson.ca
Marc Lozier 2013-2015 Self-employed entrepreneur marc.lozier@ryerson.ca
Fionn McInerney 2013-2015 Private sector fmcinern@ryerson.ca
Pardis Noorzad 2012-2014 Masters candidate, Ryerson pnoorzad@ryerson.ca
Fatemeh Bavaghar-Zaeimi 2011-2013 Private Sector fbavagha@ryerson.ca
Vivija Ping You 2011-2013 Doctoral Candidate in Economics, Ryerson vyou@ryerson.ca
Ali Haidar 2010-2012 Web developer ali.haidar@ryerson.ca
William Baird 2009-2011 Rogers liam.baird@gmail.com
Amanda Tian 2009-2011 Doctoral candidate, York University atian@yorku.ca
Alexandru Costea 2009 Self employed ale.costea@gmail.com
Noor Hadi 2008 Senior Quality Assurance Analyst at NexJ Systems noor.majid@gmail.com
Laleh Samarbakhsh 2007 Assistant Professor, Ryerson University sama2604@wlu.ca

Undergraduate Students

Profile Year Program Present position Email
Reaz Huq 2017 NSERC USRA Undergraduate student, Ryerson University reaz.huq@ryerson.ca
Sophia Park 2016 Faculty of Science URO awardee Masters candidate, University of Waterloo sophia.park@ryerson.ca
Bhargav Parsi 2016 MITACS Globalink Intern Indian Institute Of Technology, Dhanbad bhargav265@gmail.com
Rita del Rio Chanona 2015 MITACS Globalink Intern Universidad Nacional Autonoma De Mexico ritamaria@ciencias.unam.mx
Calum MacRury 2015-16 Summer Research Assistant Dalhousie University hc509500@dal.ca
Jake Nicolaidis 2015 Summer Research Assistant Ryerson University nicolai@ryerson.ca
Kirill Ternovsky 2015 Summer Research Assistant Ryerson University kirill.ternovsky@ryerson.ca
Xindi Wang 2014 MITACS Globalink Intern PhD Candidate, Northeastern University albus19931003@gmail.com